García-Sáez group - membrane biophysics

Lab members

Group leader

  email room phone
Prof. Ana J. Garcia Saez garcia-office@uni-koeln.de 4.029 +49 (0) 221 478 84263

 

Group Members

  email room phone
Yasmin Abdelwahab Graduate Student yabdelwa@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84117
Julia Benecke Technician jbenecke@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84249
Patrizia Castro Lab Materials Assistent pcastro1@uni-koeln.de   +49 (0)221 478 82985
Dr. Timo Dellmann PostDoc tdellma1@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84084
Arzoo Ganisha Diwan Master Student adiwan@smail.uni-koeln.de 4:038  
Dr. Shashank Dadsena PostDoc sdadsena@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84197
Dr. Hector Flores Romero PostDoc hector.flores-romero@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84084
Vanessa Hertlein Graduate Student      
Andreas Jenner Graduate Student andreas.jenner@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84116
Dr. Louise King PostDoc lking@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84084
Dr. Brigitte Kisters-Woike Lab Manager b.kisters@uni-koeln.de 4.027 +49 (0) 221 478 84259
Aicha Lemhedi Lab Materials Assistent     +49 (0)221 478 82985
Verónica Martinez Osorio Graduate Student   4.038  
Dr. Lohans Pedrera Puentes PostDoc lpedrera@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84117
Bernhard Röck Graduate Student   4.038  
Dr. Uris Lianne Ros Quincoces PostDoc uris.ros@uni-koeln.de 4.038
4.027
+49 (0) 221 478 84084
+49 (0) 221 478 84260
Annika Sarembe Technician asarembe@uni-koeln.de 4.038  
Susanne Scheffler Secretary susanne.scheffler@uni-koeln.de 4.028 +49 (0) 221 478 84262
Raed Shalaby Graduate Student raed.shalaby@uni-koeln.de 4.038  
Dr. Johannes Winkler Grant Manager j.winkler@uni-koeln.de 5.027 +49 (0) 221 478 84348
Silvia Zanna Graduate Student szanna@smail.uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84116
Gudrun Zimmer Technician   4.038  
Cristiana Zollo Graduate Student czollo@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84116

last update: November 18, 2020