García-Sáez group - membrane biophysics

Lab members

Group

Group leader

  email room phone
Prof. Ana J. Garcia Saez garcia-office@uni-koeln.de 4.029 +49 (0) 221 478 84263

 

Group Members

  email room phone
Abdelwahab, Yasmin Graduate Student yabdelwa@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84117
Aufdermauer, Jonas Graduate Student jaufderm@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84117
Benecke, Julia Technician jbenecke@uni-koeln.de 4.038  
Castro, Patrizia Lab Materials Assistent pcastro1@uni-koeln.de   +49 (0)221 478 82985
Dr. Dellmann, Timo PostDoc tdellma1@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84084
Dr. Dadsena, Shashank PostDoc sdadsena@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84197
Dr. Flores Romero, Hector PostDoc hector.flores-romero@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84084
Dr. Gojcovic, Milos PostDoc gojcovic.milos@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84084
Hohorst, Lisa Graduate Student lhohors1@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84116
Jenner, Andreas Graduate Student andreas.jenner@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0)221 478 84116
Dr. King, Louise PostDoc lking@uni-koeln.de 4.027 +49 (0) 221 478 84259
Dr. Kisters-Woike, Brigitte Lab Manager b.kisters@uni-koeln.de 4.027 +49 (0) 221 478 84259
Lemhedi, Aicha Lab Materials Assistent     +49 (0)221 478 82985
Martinez Osorio, Verónica Graduate Student v.martinezosorio@smail.uni-koeln.de 4.038  
Dr. Pedrera Puentes, Lohans PostDoc lpedrera@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84117
Alina Philippczyk Secretary alina.philippczyk@uni-koeln.de 4.028 +49 (0) 221 478 84262
Röck, Bernhard Graduate Student broeck@uni-koeln.de 4.038  
Dr. Ros Quincoces, Uris Lianne PostDoc uris.ros@uni-koeln.de 4.038
4.027
+49 (0) 221 478 84084
+49 (0) 221 478 84260
Sarembe, Annika Technician asarembe@uni-koeln.de 4.038  
Shalaby, Raed Graduate Student raed.shalaby@uni-koeln.de 4.038  
Dr. Winkler, Johannes Grant Manager j.winkler@uni-koeln.de 5.027 +49 (0) 221 478 84348
Dr. Zaghbani, Soumaya PostDoc zaghban@uni-koeln.de 4.027  
Zanna, Silvia Undergraduate Student szanna@smail.uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84116
Zimmer, Gudrun Technician   4.038  
Zollo, Cristiana Graduate Student czollo@uni-koeln.de 4.038 +49 (0) 221 478 84116

last update: October 19, 2022